The Board of Directors is the final decision-making body of The Willows of Potomac governing body. Its power and duties include the adoption of the annual budget, establishment of rules and regulations for the use of common property, enforcement of the governing documents and employment of all contractors, including the managing agent, legal representation, the auditor, pool management, grounds maintenance, snow clearing and trash collection.

The Board of Directors consists of community members who are dedicated to operating the homeowners association for the benefit of our community. Directors are homeowners – your neighbors – elected by majority vote at the annual meeting in November each year.

The Board provides leadership by reliably conducting the day to day business of the Association and by developing and establishing long-range community goals. In order to perform those duties and responsibilities, the Board of Directors seeks guidance from committees, as appropriate, consisting of volunteer members from the community at large.



The Willows Board of Directors meets, generally, on the fourth (4th) Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Clubhouse located at 10015 Bald Cypress Drive. All Willows homeowners and residents are encouraged to attend these meetings.  Please Note:  There will not be a July 2018 board meeting.

2018 Board Meeting Dates:       

Note: All Meeting Dates are regular board meetings, except as noted.

January 25, 2018

February 22, 2018

April 26, 2018

May 24, 2018

June 28, 2018

August 23, 2018

September 27, 2018

October 25, 2018

November 15, 2018   (Regular & 1st Attempt Annual Meeting)

December 13, 2018  (Regular & 2nd Attempt Annual Meeting)


At every meeting, there is an opportunity for homeowners and residents to express concerns and ideas directly to the Board through a homeowner forum that is a standing item on the meeting agenda. Please come and make yourself heard.

President – Roberta Senzel

Vice President – Michael Reich

Treasurer – Robin Mazin

Secretary – Vineet Bhanot

Director – Marji Epstein



The contact information provided above is for your convenience. However, you are strongly urged to use consideration in making contact with any of these volunteers. Please contact your neighbors only at reasonable times of day and for reasons that are appropriate to their position on the Board and within their area of authority.

Please remember, they are your neighbors and are volunteers!